School Directory

Shatoya Ward

Scott Bess
Head of School, Purdue Polytechnic High School

Susie Howard
Director of High School Initiatives, Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Josh Bowling
Community Outreach Coordinator

Deanna Powell
Office Manager

Tonya Taylor
Director of Student Services

Eric Stewart
Director of Technology

Latrice Crawford
College & Career Coordinator

Andrew Zeller
Innovation & Learning Strategist

Board of Directors

See the latest Board Meeting minutes and materials.

The Purdue Polytechnic High School in Indianapolis, Indiana is governed by an nine-person board of directors:

Maureen Weber, chair
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Project Lead The Way

Jamal Smith, treasurer
Founder & President, The Lead Change Project

George Pillow, secretary
President and CEO, Pillow Logistics

Ken Kobe
Business and Financial Consultant, Kenneth Kobe LLC

Wilmara Manuel
Executive Director, Indiana Ballet Conservatory

Maria Quintana
President, Q2u Strategic Advisory Group

Gary Bertoline​
Dean, Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Julie Griffith
Vice President for Public Affairs, Purdue University